On DVD at Walmart and Amazon now!

About the Movie

Newlyweds Ted McBride (Justin Arnold) and Lauren McBride (Andrea Nelson) move into a farm house in the country where Ted begins work on his film school thesis project on orbs. As the days pass they witness strange and frightening events involving their landlord Jim (Don Scribner) and soon discover a dark and terrible secret that threatens their sanity and their lives.

EJPGcropped

See ENCOUNTER on IMDB.

Follow ENCOUNTER on Twitter & Instagram: @Movie_Encounter

Like ENCOUNTER on Facebook

Theatrical Bookings

Jayson@HannoverHouse.com

Eric@HannoverHouse.com

Advertising

Desiree@HannoverHouse.com

Caitlin@HannoverHouse.com

Publicity & P.R.

Katherine@HannoverHouse.com

Technical Services

Taylor@HannoverHouse.com

Melissa@HannoverHouse.com

Watch Trailer Now